Go to the Homepage

Thunderball Results 2019


Thunderball Results 2019

Shown below are all the draws that used any machine and any ball set during 2019.
The Thunderball number is shown in brackets.

Thunderball - How to Play and FAQ


No.     Date             Winning Numbers      Jackpot   Wins   Machine     Set
2495  Wed 14 Aug 2019  11 29 31 37 39 (12)     500,000     0  Excalibur 3  T4
2494  Tue 13 Aug 2019  03 04 12 16 32 (12)     500,000     0  Excalibur 3  T4
2493  Sat 10 Aug 2019  05 06 13 16 29 (12)     500,000     0  Excalibur 2  T3
2492  Fri  9 Aug 2019  15 17 19 23 26 (02)     500,000     0  Excalibur 2  T3
2491  Wed  7 Aug 2019  10 21 26 30 39 (10)     500,000     1  Excalibur 2  T3
2490  Tue  6 Aug 2019  09 17 21 27 30 (13)     500,000     0  Excalibur 2  T3
2489  Sat  3 Aug 2019  02 09 12 16 35 (13)     500,000     1  Excalibur 2  T2
2488  Fri  2 Aug 2019  04 14 27 33 34 (02)     500,000     0  Excalibur 2  T2
2487  Wed 31 Jul 2019  03 08 13 23 35 (08)     500,000     0  Excalibur 2  T2 
2486  Tue 30 Jul 2019  08 15 17 26 37 (08)     500,000     0  Excalibur 2  T2
2485  Sat 27 Jul 2019  11 32 33 37 38 (07)     500,000     1  Excalibur 3  T1
2484  Fri 26 Jul 2019  03 06 10 21 35 (13)     500,000     0  Excalibur 3  T1
2483  Wed 24 Jul 2019  04 08 16 19 22 (13)     500,000     0  Excalibur 3  T1
2482  Tue 23 Jul 2019  10 20 23 30 39 (05)     500,000     0  Excalibur 3  T1
2481  Sat 20 Jul 2019  05 06 08 11 37 (12)     500,000     0  Excalibur 3  T4
2480  Fri 19 Jul 2019  09 10 16 25 39 (08)     500,000     0  Excalibur 3  T4
2479  Wed 17 Jul 2019  03 04 19 26 39 (12)     500,000     0  Excalibur 3  T4
2478  Tue 16 Jul 2019  03 19 24 27 37 (05)     500,000     0  Excalibur 3  T4
2477  Sat 13 Jul 2019  10 14 16 18 20 (09)     500,000     1  Excalibur 2  T3
2476  Fri 12 Jul 2019  13 20 32 34 38 (12)     500,000     1  Excalibur 2  T3
2475  Wed 10 Jul 2019  06 08 12 16 36 (10)     500,000     0  Excalibur 2  T3
2474  Tue  9 Jul 2019  08 18 19 34 38 (14)     500,000     0  Excalibur 2  T3
2473  Sat  6 Jul 2019  03 23 30 31 32 (11)     500,000     0  Excalibur 2  T2
2472  Fri  5 Jul 2019  10 18 24 32 35 (10)     500,000     0  Excalibur 2  T2
2471  Wed  3 Jul 2019  07 12 14 29 39 (13)     500,000     0  Excalibur 2  T2 
2470  Tue  2 Jul 2019  09 10 17 28 35 (02)     500,000     0  Excalibur 2  T2 
2469  Sat 29 Jun 2019  01 06 12 18 20 (14)     500,000     0  Excalibur 3  T1 
2468  Fri 28 Jun 2019  02 10 18 21 24 (02)     500,000     0  Excalibur 3  T1
2467  Wed 26 Jun 2019  14 15 21 22 31 (09)     500,000     0  Excalibur 3  T1
2466  Tue 25 Jun 2019  08 20 24 28 34 (04)     500,000     0  Excalibur 3  T1
2465  Sat 22 Jun 2019  06 13 28 35 36 (09)     500,000     0  Excalibur 3  T4
2464  Fri 21 Jun 2019  02 04 12 22 35 (10)     500,000     0  Excalibur 3  T4
2463  Wed 19 Jun 2019  01 04 09 17 37 (01)     500,000     0  Excalibur 3  T4
2462  Tue 18 Jun 2019  04 19 22 32 33 (07)     500,000     0  Excalibur 3  T4
2461  Sat 15 Jun 2019  15 17 19 23 26 (08)     500,000     0  Excalibur 5  T3
2460  Fri 14 Jun 2019  04 22 28 32 38 (12)     500,000     0  Excalibur 5  T3
2459  Wed 12 Jun 2019  21 27 29 32 33 (02)     500,000     0  Excalibur 5  T3
2458  Tue 11 Jun 2019  01 03 06 09 18 (02)     500,000     0  Excalibur 5  T3
2457  Sat  8 Jun 2019  04 12 21 25 31 (06)     500,000     1  Excalibur 5  T2
2456  Fri  7 Jun 2019  05 09 20 30 36 (13)     500,000     0  Excalibur 5  T2
2455  Wed  5 Jun 2019  08 13 34 36 39 (01)     500,000     0  Excalibur 5  T2
2454  Tue  4 Jun 2019  04 15 22 25 31 (12)     500,000     0  Excalibur 5  T2
2453  Sat  1 Jun 2019  07 20 22 23 32 (03)     500,000     0  Excalibur 5  T1
2452  Fri 31 May 2019  04 13 18 26 29 (13)     500,000     1  Excalibur 6  T3
2451  Wed 29 May 2019  05 17 27 28 29 (13)     500,000     1  Excalibur 5  T2 
2450  Tue 28 May 2019  02 06 07 32 39 (08)     500,000     0  Excalibur 5  T1 
2449  Sat 25 May 2019  06 09 14 20 29 (12)     500,000     0  Excalibur 6  T4 
2448  Fri 24 May 2019  04 06 12 13 37 (13)     500,000     0  Excalibur 5  T4
2447  Wed 22 May 2019  11 15 25 32 34 (10)     500,000     0  Excalibur 6  T4
2446  Tue 21 May 2019  01 07 09 14 31 (08)     500,000     0  Excalibur 6  T1
2445  Sat 18 May 2019  09 15 16 30 34 (08)     500,000     0  Excalibur 6  T4
2444  Fri 17 May 2019  05 09 21 24 34 (08)     500,000     0  Excalibur 6  T2
2443  Wed 15 May 2019  06 15 17 26 27 (08)     500,000     1  Excalibur 5  T3
2442  Tue 14 May 2019  10 12 13 19 30 (06)     500,000     0  Excalibur 6  T1
2441  Sat 11 May 2019  12 17 27 28 30 (05)     500,000     0  Excalibur 6  T2
2440  Fri 10 May 2019  06 11 18 30 31 (03)     500,000     0  Excalibur 6  T3
2439  Wed  8 May 2019  12 13 23 28 38 (06)     500,000     0  Excalibur 6  T7
2438  Tue  7 May 2019  04 19 20 22 29 (03)     500,000     0  Excalibur 6  T1
2437  Sat  4 May 2019  01 17 24 25 37 (12)     500,000     0  Excalibur 5  T4
2436  Fri  3 May 2019  07 16 22 30 38 (07)     500,000     0  Excalibur 5  T7
2435  Wed  1 May 2019  08 14 23 25 27 (03)     500,000     0  Excalibur 6  T3 
2434  Tue 30 Apr 2019  02 10 15 21 37 (05)     500,000     0  Excalibur 5  T2
2433  Sat 27 Apr 2019  02 22 26 32 39 (13)     500,000     0  Excalibur 5  T1 
2432  Fri 26 Apr 2019  03 04 13 20 24 (03)     500,000     0  Excalibur 5  T5
2431  Wed 24 Apr 2019  03 17 31 33 38 (06)     500,000     0  Excalibur 5  T6 
2430  Tue 23 Apr 2019  04 11 12 16 34 (10)     500,000     0  Excalibur 5  T8
2429  Sat 20 Apr 2019  04 23 26 29 30 (12)     500,000     0  Excalibur 6  T5
2428  Fri 19 Apr 2019  01 10 25 29 38 (14)     500,000     0  Excalibur 6  T6
2427  Wed 17 Apr 2019  05 13 15 32 34 (07)     500,000     0  Excalibur 6  T5 
2426  Tue 16 Apr 2019  02 14 16 22 38 (03)     500,000     0  Excalibur 5  T8
2425  Sat 13 Apr 2019  01 03 05 12 33 (07)     500,000     1  Excalibur 5  T7 
2424  Fri 12 Apr 2019  03 11 29 30 37 (14)     500,000     0  Excalibur 6  T6
2423  Wed 10 Apr 2019  13 21 27 29 38 (03)     500,000     0  Excalibur 5  T8 
2422  Tue  9 Apr 2019  08 09 12 27 38 (07)     500,000     0  Excalibur 6  T7
2421  Sat  6 Apr 2019  02 08 14 18 39 (12)     500,000     0  Excalibur 6  T6 
2420  Fri  5 Apr 2019  07 09 21 27 39 (10)     500,000     0  Excalibur 5  T5
2419  Wed  3 Apr 2019  03 16 26 35 36 (03)     500,000     1  Excalibur 5  T8 
2418  Tue  2 Apr 2019  03 16 31 36 37 (01)     500,000     0  Excalibur 6  T7
2417  Sat 30 Mar 2019  06 10 12 16 30 (04)     500,000     0  Excalibur 6  T5 
2416  Fri 29 Mar 2019  03 07 16 29 32 (04)     500,000     0  Excalibur 6  T6
2415  Wed 27 Mar 2019  20 22 28 29 31 (12)     500,000     1  Excalibur 5  T5
2414  Tue 26 Mar 2019  18 22 31 33 38 (13)     500,000     0  Excalibur 5  T8
2413  Sat 23 Mar 2019  02 14 22 31 33 (10)     500,000     0  Excalibur 5  T6
2412  Fri 22 Mar 2019  04 12 15 23 34 (01)     500,000     0  Excalibur 6  T7
2411  Wed 20 Mar 2019  02 12 14 26 27 (09)     500,000     1  Excalibur 6  T8
2410  Tue 19 Mar 2019  06 11 12 31 36 (14)     500,000     0  Excalibur 5  T6
2409  Sat 16 Mar 2019  15 17 21 26 28 (13)     500,000     0  Excalibur 6  T7
2408  Fri 15 Mar 2019  15 17 20 25 30 (06)     500,000     0  Excalibur 5  T8
2407  Wed 13 Mar 2019  01 02 15 30 33 (06)     500,000     0  Excalibur 6  T5
2406  Tue 12 Mar 2019  03 08 26 27 34 (03)     500,000     0  Excalibur 6  T7
2405  Sat  9 Mar 2019  15 23 32 33 38 (09)     500,000     0  Excalibur 6  T6
2404  Fri  8 Mar 2019  13 17 18 37 38 (13)     500,000     0  Excalibur 6  T5
2403  Wed  6 Mar 2019  15 16 17 20 34 (02)     500,000     0  Excalibur 5  T8
2402  Tue  5 Mar 2019  03 10 11 24 36 (09)     500,000     0  Excalibur 6  T6
2401  Sat  2 Mar 2019  03 09 16 23 28 (02)     500,000     1  Excalibur 5  T7
2400  Fri  1 Mar 2019  08 24 27 31 35 (10)     500,000     0  Excalibur 5  T8
2399  Wed 27 Feb 2019  06 13 24 35 37 (10)     500,000     0  Excalibur 5  T5
2398  Tue 26 Feb 2019  06 13 29 30 31 (07)     500,000     0  Excalibur 5  T7
2397  Sat 23 Feb 2019  06 12 21 23 30 (03)     500,000     0  Excalibur 5  T8 
2396  Fri 22 Feb 2019  04 10 21 23 38 (10)     500,000     1  Excalibur 6  T1
2395  Wed 20 Feb 2019  23 25 29 31 37 (10)     500,000     0  Excalibur 5  T1
2394  Tue 19 Feb 2019  13 16 19 31 33 (03)     500,000     0  Excalibur 5  T6
2393  Sat 16 Feb 2019  09 22 24 27 33 (07)     500,000     0  Excalibur 6  T5
2392  Fri 15 Feb 2019  18 20 29 35 39 (02)     500,000     0  Excalibur 6  T4
2391  Wed 13 Feb 2019  09 22 23 27 32 (09)     500,000     0  Excalibur 5  T3
2390  Tue 12 Feb 2019  16 21 26 36 38 (08)     500,000     0  Excalibur 6  T2
2389  Sat  9 Feb 2019  09 11 12 13 36 (13)     500,000     0  Excalibur 6  T4 
2388  Fri  8 Feb 2019  12 16 17 35 38 (08)     500,000     0  Excalibur 6  T3
2387  Wed  6 Feb 2019  08 10 18 30 32 (06)     500,000     0  Excalibur 5  T2 
2386  Tue  5 Feb 2019  21 26 29 36 39 (10)     500,000     0  Excalibur 6  T4
2385  Sat  2 Feb 2019  07 12 15 22 34 (01)     500,000     0  Excalibur 5  T1 
2384  Fri  1 Feb 2019  06 08 19 26 34 (11)     500,000     0  Excalibur 5  T3
2383  Wed 30 Jan 2019  07 10 15 25 37 (03)     500,000     0  Excalibur 6  T2
2382  Tue 29 Jan 2019  02 07 11 18 33 (06)     500,000     0  Excalibur 5  T4
2381  Sat 26 Jan 2019  14 21 26 32 38 (08)     500,000     0  Excalibur 6  T3
2380  Fri 25 Jan 2019  05 26 29 31 32 (08)     500,000     0  Excalibur 6  T1
2379  Wed 23 Jan 2019  17 19 24 27 35 (06)     500,000     0  Excalibur 6  T3 
2378  Tue 22 Jan 2019  05 06 17 20 30 (04)     500,000     0  Excalibur 5  T2
2377  Sat 19 Jan 2019  28 31 33 35 36 (13)     500,000     0  Excalibur 6  T4 
2376  Fri 18 Jan 2019  01 04 06 29 32 (02)     500,000     0  Excalibur 5  T5
2375  Wed 16 Jan 2019  06 12 23 29 30 (08)     500,000     0  Excalibur 5  T1
2374  Tue 15 Jan 2019  09 14 15 28 30 (06)     500,000     0  Excalibur 5  T2
2373  Sat 12 Jan 2019  04 25 31 36 39 (04)     500,000     0  Excalibur 5  T3 
2372  Fri 11 Jan 2019  09 15 23 26 36 (10)     500,000     0  Excalibur 5  T4
2371  Wed  9 Jan 2019  02 03 22 28 35 (09)     500,000     0  Excalibur 6  T1 
2370  Tue  8 Jan 2019  01 12 28 30 35 (08)     500,000     0  Excalibur 5  T2

This website and all it's contents Copyright © Bannedsystems.co.uk 2019.

Results data from lottery.merseyworld.com