Go to the Homepage

National Lottery Results 2019


National Lottery Results 2019


No.     Date            Winning Numbers          Jackpot     Wins  Machine    Set
2467  Wed 14 Aug 2019  14 16 24 28 30 53 (23)  12,675,909     0    Merlin      3
2466  Sat 10 Aug 2019  05 08 09 17 23 29 (49)  10,861,287     0    Arthur      2
2465  Wed  7 Aug 2019  07 11 36 44 52 58 (31)   8,607,863     0    Arthur      2
2464  Sat  3 Aug 2019  08 30 34 44 45 57 (31)   7,207,889     0    Arthur      1
2463  Wed 31 Jul 2019  09 18 20 42 43 46 (30)   5,070,482     0    Arthur      1
2462  Sat 27 Jul 2019  14 19 30 45 48 58 (03)   3,800,000     0    Merlin      4
2461  Wed 24 Jul 2019  02 04 17 28 37 45 (22)   5,067,046     1    Merlin      4
2460  Sat 20 Jul 2019  14 18 23 28 36 37 (32)   3,800,000     0    Merlin      3
2459  Wed 17 Jul 2019  05 08 40 41 43 45 (23)  12,500,333     0    Merlin      3
2458  Sat 13 Jul 2019  18 25 29 32 35 58 (12)  10,751,044     0    Arthur      2
2457  Wed 10 Jul 2019  04 10 11 17 53 54 (06)   8,512,227     0    Arthur      2
2456  Sat  6 Jul 2019  24 30 44 50 56 57 (09)   7,161,130     0    Arthur      1
2455  Wed  3 Jul 2019  10 20 27 29 38 52 (57)   5,068,385     0    Arthur      1
2454  Sat 29 Jun 2019  11 32 43 44 47 52 (27)   3,800,000     0    Merlin      4 
2453  Wed 26 Jun 2019  05 07 09 24 32 44 (38)  12,497,210     0    Merlin      4
2452  Sat 22 Jun 2019  06 09 17 32 44 57 (11)  10,756,674     0    Merlin      3
2451  Wed 19 Jun 2019  22 26 31 39 47 55 (35)   8,513,030     0    Merlin      3
2450  Sat 15 Jun 2019  07 40 42 47 52 54 (29)   7,154,203     0   Guinevere    2
2449  Wed 12 Jun 2019  06 16 34 36 37 53 (50)   5,053,365     0   Guinevere    2
2448  Sat  8 Jun 2019  12 13 22 37 42 55 (43)   3,800,000     0   Guinevere    1
2447  Wed  5 Jun 2019  11 20 23 32 33 56 (25)   2,000,000     1   Guinevere    1
2446  Sat  1 Jun 2019  08 26 36 39 40 47 (42)   3,800,000     1   Guinevere    5
2445  Wed 29 May 2019  03 15 27 32 46 53 (57)   2,000,000     1   Guinevere    1
2444  Sat 25 May 2019  05 09 26 35 43 54 (24)   4,085,154     1   Lancelot     6
2443  Wed 22 May 2019  07 27 31 36 37 50 (18)   2,000,000     0   Guinevere    8
2442  Sat 18 May 2019  07 22 23 26 31 54 (03)  11,708,252     0   Lancelot     7
2441  Wed 15 May 2019  08 11 18 39 44 50 (23)   9,288,519     0   Guinevere    5
2440  Sat 11 May 2019  13 14 19 45 49 55 (24)   7,861,134     0   Guinevere    6
2439  Wed  8 May 2019  16 19 31 35 45 56 (59)   5,656,449     0   Lancelot     8
2438  Sat  4 May 2019  16 17 35 39 40 55 (41)   4,383,861     0   Guinevere    5
2437  Wed  1 May 2019  10 12 23 29 35 57 (09)   2,000,000     0   Guinevere    5
2436  Sat 27 Apr 2019  01 07 26 34 52 53 (10)  11,396,192     0   Guinevere    7
2435  Wed 24 Apr 2019  22 29 35 41 43 51 (42)   8,964,024     0   Guinevere    6
2434  Sat 20 Apr 2019  07 08 11 17 34 54 (04)   7,531,166     0   Lancelot     8
2433  Wed 17 Apr 2019  08 23 28 42 43 51 (52)   5,378,892     0   Guinevere    7
2432  Sat 13 Apr 2019  04 10 15 24 37 38 (30)   4,096,661     0   Lancelot     6
2431  Wed 10 Apr 2019  20 22 36 42 48 49 (30)   2,000,000     0   Guinevere    6
2430  Sat  6 Apr 2019  05 08 22 33 36 43 (21)  11,399,990     1   Guinevere    8
2429  Wed  3 Apr 2019  05 09 17 26 35 52 (44)   9,013,509     0   Guinevere    6
2428  Sat 30 Mar 2019  03 27 35 45 54 55 (24)   7,604,094     0   Lancelot     7
2427  Wed 27 Mar 2019  13 18 25 35 39 50 (21)   5,391,107     0   Lancelot     8
2426  Sat 23 Mar 2019  06 26 30 50 52 59 (27)   4,119,911     0   Lancelot     5
2425  Wed 20 Mar 2019  02 19 35 53 56 58 (12)   2,000,000     0   Guinevere    7
2424  Sat 16 Mar 2019  06 26 32 37 42 59 (38)   3,800,000     1   Lancelot     8
2423  Wed 13 Mar 2019  01 11 29 40 46 48 (17)  12,984,966     0   Guinevere    5
2422  Sat  9 Mar 2019  22 27 35 40 46 52 (02)  11,252,974     0   Guinevere    7
2421  Wed  6 Mar 2019  02 12 15 43 46 53 (17)   8,876,514     0   Lancelot     6
2420  Sat  2 Mar 2019  04 08 16 19 33 45 (54)   7,379,371     0   Lancelot     7
2419  Wed 27 Feb 2019  19 20 22 31 51 54 (16)   5,143,862     0   Guinevere    5
2418  Sat 23 Feb 2019  06 09 38 40 42 48 (57)   3,800,000     0   Lancelot     8
2417  Wed 20 Feb 2019  03 11 17 33 41 51 (48)  18,448,180     0   Lancelot     6
2416  Sat 16 Feb 2019  11 15 18 43 46 51 (12)  16,502,197     0   Lancelot     5
2415  Wed 13 Feb 2019  04 08 26 31 42 45 (55)  14,000,000     0   Lancelot     6
2414  Sat  9 Feb 2019  25 27 31 36 38 47 (12)   7,369,767     0   Lancelot     7
2413  Wed  6 Feb 2019  03 16 24 41 44 53 (15)   5,116,445     0   Guinevere    6
2412  Sat  2 Feb 2019  01 06 41 53 55 59 (20)   5,000,000     0   Lancelot     6
2411  Wed 30 Jan 2019  07 22 31 43 47 58 (02)   2,000,000     0   Guinevere    8
2410  Sat 26 Jan 2019  29 40 42 47 51 56 (45)  11,202,778     0   Lancelot     7
2409  Wed 23 Jan 2019  05 27 30 41 45 58 (38)   8,792,887     0   Guinevere    5
2408  Sat 19 Jan 2019  11 15 17 22 31 52 (45)   7,361,168     0   Guinevere    8 
2407  Wed 16 Jan 2019  01 12 44 48 54 55 (08)   5,107,726     0   Guinevere    7
2406  Sat 12 Jan 2019  13 29 32 43 49 55 (26)   3,800,000     0   Guinevere    2
2405  Wed  9 Jan 2019  03 17 36 42 51 57 (18)   9,370,844     1   Lancelot     5
2404  Sat  5 Jan 2019  18 25 27 28 32 47 (06)   7,835,827     0   Guinevere    4
2403  Wed  2 Jan 2019  08 09 10 35 40 53 (21)   5,502,058     0   Lancelot     1
2402  Sat 29 Dec 2018  26 31 38 40 45 57 (28)   4,142,191     0   Lancelot     3

This website and all it's contents Copyright © Bannedsystems.co.uk 2019.

Results data from lottery.merseyworld.com