Go to the Homepage

National Lottery Results 2018


National Lottery Results 2018


No.     Date            Winning Numbers          Jackpot     Wins  Machine    Set
2374  Sat 22 Sep 2018  05 16 18 20 25 55 (36)  20,125,455     0   Lancelot     4
2373  Wed 19 Sep 2018  07 20 25 26 34 40 (59)  17,572,057     0   Lancelot     1
2372  Sat 15 Sep 2018  25 42 48 50 55 58 (44)  16,447,318     0   Lancelot     2
2371  Wed 12 Sep 2018  11 12 13 14 54 56 (36)  13,945,461     0   Guinevere    3 
2370  Sat  8 Sep 2018  07 19 33 34 52 53 (48)  12,308,430     0    Merlin      1
2369  Wed  5 Sep 2018  12 18 22 23 48 59 (47)   9,394,412     0    Merlin      4
2368  Sat  1 Sep 2018  03 21 22 38 46 55 (50)   7,852,229     0    Arthur      2
2367  Wed 29 Aug 2018  19 23 30 50 51 54 (55)   5,055,854     0    Arthur      1
2366  Sat 25 Aug 2018  09 22 33 39 41 56 (48)   3,187,258     0    Arthur      3
2365  Wed 22 Aug 2018  15 20 21 25 34 47 (36)   6,685,121     1    Merlin      6
2364  Sat 18 Aug 2018  01 02 06 12 13 55 (11)   5,188,105     0    Merlin      8
2363  Wed 15 Aug 2018  03 28 34 41 48 58 (54)   1,960,095     0    Arthur      7 
2362  Sat 11 Aug 2018  01 03 10 18 19 37 (57)  13,922,705     1    Arthur      6
2361  Wed  8 Aug 2018  08 19 20 27 31 34 (07)  10,956,094     0    Arthur      5
2360  Sat  4 Aug 2018  05 17 23 25 34 51 (52)   9,309,088     0    Arthur      7
2359  Wed  1 Aug 2018  15 17 18 34 46 54 (04)   6,457,803     0    Arthur      8
2358  Sat 28 Jul 2018  11 29 31 32 38 45 (10)   4,997,402     0    Arthur      5
2357  Wed 25 Jul 2018  05 19 20 23 30 43 (06)   1,827,083     0    Arthur      7
2356  Sat 21 Jul 2018  09 13 16 25 40 46 (52)   7,748,131     1    Arthur      6
2355  Wed 18 Jul 2018  22 34 44 49 51 53 (33)   5,063,895     0    Merlin      8
2354  Sat 14 Jul 2018  04 08 13 26 41 55 (58)   3,115,342     0    Merlin      5
2353  Wed 11 Jul 2018  08 11 17 25 33 46 (13)  10,596,472     1    Merlin      7
2352  Sat  7 Jul 2018  17 18 29 48 52 54 (01)   9,056,210     0    Merlin      8
2351  Wed  4 Jul 2018  08 13 22 46 52 58 (07)   6,417,197     0    Arthur      7
2350  Sat 30 Jun 2018  06 28 32 45 46 49 (50)   4,986,777     0    Merlin      7
2349  Wed 27 Jun 2018  04 41 45 54 57 58 (26)   1,899,524     0    Merlin      5
2348  Sat 23 Jun 2018  01 10 15 25 31 47 (53)  17,196,314     1    Merlin      6
2347  Wed 20 Jun 2018  15 22 26 35 41 43 (01)  14,768,674     0    Merlin      8
2346  Sat 16 Jun 2018  10 18 36 37 41 46 (08)  13,641,074     0    Merlin      5
2345  Wed 13 Jun 2018  05 15 22 33 38 45 (11)  10,785,901     0    Arthur      6
2344  Sat  9 Jun 2018  03 17 20 55 56 58 (57)   9,267,495     0    Arthur      8
2343  Wed  6 Jun 2018  12 22 31 35 42 58 (55)   6,501,413     0    Arthur      5
2342  Sat  2 Jun 2018  04 32 38 43 51 58 (10)   5,085,086     0    Arthur      6
2341  Wed 30 May 2018  04 05 08 26 32 39 (16)   1,816,584     0    Arthur      5
2340  Sat 26 May 2018  09 14 19 29 39 40 (03)   4,603,805     2    Arthur      7
2339  Wed 23 May 2018  01 15 17 32 36 45 (05)   6,438,596     0    Arthur      8
2338  Sat 19 May 2018  01 03 34 36 48 52 (22)   5,057,464     0    Arthur      6
2337  Wed 16 May 2018  04 22 26 32 48 54 (57)   1,909,658     0    Arthur      7
2336  Sat 12 May 2018  01 15 21 30 35 44 (05)  21,044,592     1    Arthur      8
2335  Wed  9 May 2018  18 21 25 30 56 59 (05)  18,418,082     0    Arthur      6
2334  Sat  5 May 2018  02 09 14 49 52 56 (41)  17,250,153     0    Merlin      6
2333  Wed  2 May 2018  04 08 10 26 38 48 (41)  14,638,953     0    Merlin      5
2332  Sat 28 Apr 2018  03 11 37 38 43 44 (20)  13,477,493     0    Arthur      8
2331  Wed 25 Apr 2018  05 14 18 40 41 50 (12)  10,509,160     0    Merlin      7
2330  Sat 21 Apr 2018  02 08 09 12 20 57 (38)   8,949,271     0    Arthur      5
2329  Wed 18 Apr 2018  04 11 21 39 41 59 (58)   6,265,709     0    Arthur      7
2328  Sat 14 Apr 2018  10 40 42 46 47 48 (38)   4,933,456     0    Arthur      8
2327  Wed 11 Apr 2018  21 25 32 52 56 59 (28)   1,795,273     0    Arthur      6
2326  Sat  7 Apr 2018  01 04 31 33 52 55 (13)   9,561,853     1    Merlin      1
2325  Wed  4 Apr 2018  01 09 15 26 38 43 (14)   6,664,434     0    Arthur      5
2324  Sat 31 Mar 2018  06 08 20 26 35 36 (39)   5,199,304     0    Merlin      2
2323  Wed 28 Mar 2018  02 06 07 15 52 54 (45)   1,855,785     0    Arthur      3
2322  Sat 24 Mar 2018  03 11 16 36 43 59 (49)   9,339,858     1    Arthur      1
2321  Wed 21 Mar 2018  02 35 44 51 54 55 (45)   6,530,267     0    Merlin      4
2320  Sat 17 Mar 2018  07 08 13 24 45 46 (39)   5,060,421     0    Arthur      2
2319  Wed 14 Mar 2018  07 19 38 45 47 53 (15)   1,813,255     0    Arthur      3
2318  Sat 10 Mar 2018  03 07 36 42 53 59 (50)   7,988,062     1    Arthur      2
2317  Wed  7 Mar 2018  08 10 22 37 55 57 (29)   5,120,878     0    Merlin      4
2316  Sat  3 Mar 2018  15 19 20 29 42 50 (36)   3,183,498     0    Arthur      3
2315  Wed 28 Feb 2018  09 10 27 30 33 45 (29)   6,700,919     1    Merlin      2
2314  Sat 24 Feb 2018  02 11 35 40 48 55 (07)   5,283,524     0    Merlin      1
2313  Wed 21 Feb 2018  14 25 29 30 35 53 (38)   1,957,996     0    Merlin      4
2312  Sat 17 Feb 2018  05 08 09 10 38 53 (56)  18,139,352     1   Lancelot     4
2311  Wed 14 Feb 2018  02 08 33 46 48 50 (05)  15,575,114     0   Guinevere    3
2310  Sat 10 Feb 2018  03 12 15 29 51 58 (13)  14,449,368     0   Guinevere    1
2309  Wed  7 Feb 2018  05 19 29 34 40 45 (57)  11,404,833     0   Guinevere    2 
2308  Sat  3 Feb 2018  08 26 27 29 49 58 (38)   9,825,247     0   Guinevere    2
2307  Wed 31 Jan 2018  05 19 21 42 44 57 (18)   6,851,294     0   Lancelot     3
2306  Sat 27 Jan 2018  29 33 43 45 49 56 (16)   5,351,174     0   Guinevere    4
2305  Wed 24 Jan 2018  01 22 39 44 48 59 (05)   1,992,347     0   Guinevere    1
2304  Sat 20 Jan 2018  02 10 19 28 29 31 (47)   8,613,200     2   Guinevere    3
2303  Wed 17 Jan 2018  30 33 37 43 55 56 (46)  14,643,856     0   Lancelot     4
2302  Sat 13 Jan 2018  06 07 09 18 35 46 (05)  12,937,095     0   Lancelot     1
2301  Wed 10 Jan 2018  06 11 27 29 40 55 (45)   9,933,511     0   Lancelot     2
2300  Sat  6 Jan 2018  18 28 31 32 44 51 (50)   8,337,171     0   Lancelot     4
2299  Wed  3 Jan 2018  11 19 20 30 35 49 (44)   5,421,027     0   Lancelot     1
2298  Sat 30 Dec 2017  33 37 42 47 55 58 (34)   3,472,243     0   Guinevere    3
2297  Wed 27 Dec 2017  18 36 48 57 58 59 (50)  24,430,520     0   Guinevere    4

This website and all it's contents Copyright © Bannedsystems.co.uk 2018.

Results data from lottery.merseyworld.com